Ministries & Officers

Pastor's Aide Ministry and Officers
  • Sis. Marcia Tutt
  • Gail Chambers
  • Selma Jackson
  • Elizabeth Bolling
Music Ministry
  • President: Elizabeth Boiling
  • Minister of Music: Charley Hitchens
  • Percussionist: Brian Charles
Women's Ministry
  • President: Selma Jackson
  • Gail Chambers
  • Paula Eakins
Hospitality Ministry (Ushers & Greeters)
  • President: Harvey Tutt
  • Johnnie Lockett, Dorothy Simonton, Selma Jackson, Diana Brown, Mary Avery
Men's Ministry
  • President: Dea. Firk Chambers
  • Vice President: Bro. Frank Eakins
Youth Ministry
  • President: Paula Eakins
  • Chairman: Dea. Firk Chambers
  • Co-Chairman: Rev. Gary Steadman
Deaconess & Minister Wives
  • President: Gail Chambers


Christian Education Ministry
  • Superintendent: Rev. Gary Steadman
  • Assistant Superintendent: Dea. Firk Chambers